Video message

Page 1

Sunday 12th September 2021
Morning worship from St Ninian's

5th September 2021
Morning worship from Glenrothes: St Ninian's. You are all welcome

Sunday 29th August 2021 - Communion
Communion service in church and online. All welcome....

Sunday 22nd August 2021
Worship from Glenrothes: St Ninian's Church Led by Rev David J Smith .

Sunday 15th August 2021
Morning worship from St Ninian's Church, Glenrothes

Sunday 8th August 2021
Sunday worship at St Ninian's, Glenrothes

Sunday 1st of August, 2021
Morning worship from St Ninian's Church, Glenrothes

Sunday 25th July 2021
This morning's service from St Margaret's

Sunday 18th July 2021
Worship from St Columba's Church, Glenrothes

Sunday 4th July 2021
Summer worship from St Ninian's Parish Church, Glenrothes.

Sunday 27th June 2021
Morning worship and praise from Glenrothes: St Ninian's

Sunday 20th June 2021
Worship and praise from Glenrothes: St Ninian's

Sunday 13th June 2021
Morning worship at St Ninian's Glenrothes. Led by John Hutchison.

Sunday 6th of June 2021
Worship from St Ninian's - In level 1 Covid Restrictions - We can now sing!!!

Communion Sunday, 30th of May 2021
Communion service and praise.

Sunday 23rd May 2021 -
Pentecost srvice

Sunday 16th May 2021
Morning worship

Sunday 9th of May 2021
Sunday worship in St Ninian's Church, Glenrothes

Sunday 2nd of May 2021
Morning worship from St Ninian's, Glenrothes

Sunday 25th of April 2021
Welcome to worship at St Ninian's church, Glenrothes. God bless...