Video message

Page 1

Sunday 15th May 2022
Morning service led by Rev David Smith and Martin Cunningham, reader

Sunday 8th May 2022
Sunday morning worship

1st May 2022, morning worship
The service today is led by our trainee reader Martin.

Sunday 24th April, 2022
Morning Worship at St Ninian's

Sunday 13th March 2022
Morning worship led by Craig Higgins.

Sunday 6th March 2022
Family service with Rev David Smith and the Praise Band.

Sunday 27th February, 2022
Communion Sunday and a celebration or two...

Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday worship at St Ninian's Parish Church, Glenrothes.

Sunday 6th February 2022
morning worship at St Ninian's Parish Church, Glenrothes

Sunday 30th January 2022
Welcome to our morning service at St Ninian's Church. All are welcome in person or online.

Sunday 23rd January, 2022
Morning worship at St Ninian's Glenrothes. All welcome

Sunday 16th January 2022
Morning worship at St Ninian's Church, Glenrothes.

Sunday 9th January, 2022
Worship service at St Ninian's Parish Church, Glenrothes.

Sunday 2nd January 2022
A joint service for the Church of Scotland Covenanted Partnership here in Glenrothes and area.

Sunday 26th December 2021
Boxing day worship.

Sunday 12th December 2021
All Age Nativity service

Sunday 5th December 2021
2nd Sunday in Advent