Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 2nd September 201913:30Indoor Bowling Group
17:00WW Wellness Workshop
previously WeightWatchers
19:00Zumba Fitness Class
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Singing for Seniors
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Craft Club
Creating Green Fife
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
19:30Kirk Session Meeting
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Alzheimer Scotland Music Group
18:30Fitness Class
ABZ Fitness
Friday 6th September 201913:30Open House
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 9th September 201913:30Indoor Bowling Group
17:00WW Wellness Workshop
previously WeightWatchers
19:00Zumba Fitness Class
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Singing for Seniors
19:15The Guild
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Craft Club
Creating Green Fife
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Alzheimer Scotland Music Group
18:30Fitness Class
ABZ Fitness
Friday 13th September 201913:30Open House
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 16th September 201913:30Indoor Bowling Group
17:00WW Wellness Workshop
previously WeightWatchers
19:00Zumba Fitness Class
Tuesday 17th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Singing for Seniors
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Craft Club
Creating Green Fife
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Alzheimer Scotland Music Group
18:30Fitness Class
ABZ Fitness
Friday 20th September 201913:30Open House
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 23rd September 201913:30Indoor Bowling Group
17:00WW Wellness Workshop
previously WeightWatchers
19:00Zumba Fitness Class
Tuesday 24th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Singing for Seniors
19:15The Guild
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Craft Club
Creating Green Fife
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
09:00Oasis Cafe
14:00Alzheimer Scotland Music Group
18:30Fitness Class
ABZ Fitness
Friday 27th September 201913:30Open House
Saturday 28th September 201912:00AUTUMN LUNCH
Pastoral Care
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 30th September 201913:30Indoor Bowling Group
17:00WW Wellness Workshop
previously WeightWatchers
19:00Zumba Fitness Class
<< August