Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
14:00Singing for Seniors
17:00Kreative Kids
18:309th Glenrothes Guides
19:00Praise Band Rehearsal
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Upcycle Group
affiliated to Charity Shop & Community Cafe
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
19:00Kirk Session Meeting
Thursday 3rd May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
17:30Illumin8
Youth Group
19:30Tai Chi Class
Run by Freebird Tai Chi (Jake Arnott)
Friday 4th May 201813:30Open House
19:30Fundraiser - FASHION SHOW
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 7th May 201813:15Carpet Bowls
17:30WeightWatchers
Run by Jill Imrie
19:30Zumba Fitness Class
Run by ABZ Fitness (Lorraine Gordon)
Tuesday 8th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
14:00Singing for Seniors
17:00Kreative Kids
18:309th Glenrothes Guides
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Upcycle Group
affiliated to Charity Shop & Community Cafe
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 10th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
17:30Illumin8
Youth Group
19:30Tai Chi Class
Run by Freebird Tai Chi (Jake Arnott)
Friday 11th May 201813:30Open House
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Morning Worship - Count Me In
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 14th May 201813:15Carpet Bowls
17:30WeightWatchers
Run by Jill Imrie
17:30Cllr Altany Craik Surgery
19:30Zumba Fitness Class
Run by ABZ Fitness (Lorraine Gordon)
Tuesday 15th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
14:00Singing for Seniors
17:00Kreative Kids
18:309th Glenrothes Guides
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Upcycle Group
affiliated to Charity Shop & Community Cafe
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 17th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
Friday 18th May 201813:30Open House
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Pentecost - Morning Worship
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 21st May 201813:15Carpet Bowls
17:30WeightWatchers
Run by Jill Imrie
19:30Zumba Fitness Class
Run by ABZ Fitness (Lorraine Gordon)
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
14:00Singing for Seniors
17:00Kreative Kids
18:309th Glenrothes Guides
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Upcycle Group
affiliated to Charity Shop & Community Cafe
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
Thursday 24th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
19:30Tai Chi Class
Run by Freebird Tai Chi (Jake Arnott)
Friday 25th May 201813:30Open House
17:00Donations accepted for Plant Sale
Saturday 26th May 201810:00PLANT SALE
14:00PRIVATE LET
Birthday Party
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Morning Worship including the Sacrament of Holy Communion
Our weekly worship service.
Come as you are.
Activities for children.
Refreshments after the service.
Monday 28th May 201813:15Carpet Bowls
17:30WeightWatchers
Run by Jill Imrie
19:00Holiday Club Volunteers Meeting
19:30Zumba Fitness Class
Run by ABZ Fitness (Lorraine Gordon)
Tuesday 29th May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
14:00Singing for Seniors
17:00Kreative Kids
18:309th Glenrothes Guides
19:00Praise Band Rehearsal
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Upcycle Group
affiliated to Charity Shop & Community Cafe
13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:309th Glenrothes Brownies
19:00Rehearsal for Wedding on 2/6
Thursday 31st May 201809:00Oasis Cafe
09:00Parent, Carer & Toddler Group
<< April 2018